clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Taking A Look At The SEC Television Schedule

With football season a little more than a week away, the SEC released its television schedule for the first three weeks of the year. All times listed below are CST. Also included are the non-televised games.

Thursday, August 30
LSU at Mississippi State (7 p.m. CT / ESPN)

Saturday, September 1
Western Carolina at Alabama (6 p.m. CT)
Troy at Arkansas (6 p.m. CT)
Kansas State at Auburn (6:45 p.m. CT / ESPN)
Western Kentucky at Florida (12:30 p.m. ET/ LFS)
Oklahoma State at Georgia (6:45 p.m. ET / ESPN2)
Eastern Kentucky at Kentucky (6 p.m. ET)
Louisiana-Lafayette at South Carolina (7 p.m.ET/PPV)
Tennessee at California (5 p.m. PT / ABC)
Richmond at Vanderbilt (6 p.m. CT)
Ole Miss at Memphis (2:30 p.m. CT/ CSS)

Saturday, September 8
Alabama at Vanderbilt (11:30 a.m. CT / LFS)
Mississippi State at Tulane (6 p.m. CT / CSS)
South Florida at Auburn (8 p.m. CT / ESPN2)
Troy at Florida (6 p.m. CT)
South Carolina at Georgia (5:45 p.m. ET / ESPN)
Kent State at Kentucky (6 p.m. ET)
Virginia Tech at LSU (8:15 p.m. CT / ESPN)
Missouri at Ole Miss (5 p.m. CT)
Southern Miss at Tennessee (7 p.m. ET)
OPEN: Arkansas

Saturday, September 15
Arkansas at Alabama (5:45 p.m.CT/ ESPN)
Tennessee at Florida (3:30 p.m. ET / CBS)
Western Carolina at Georgia (TBA)
Louisville at Kentucky (7:30 p.m. ET / ESPN Classic)
Mississippi State at Auburn (11:30 a.m. CT / LFS)
Middle Tennessee at LSU (7 p.m. CT)
Ole Miss at Vanderbilt (TBA)
South Carolina State at South Carolina (7 p.m. ET / PPV)