clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

National Champions!

New, 87 comments
Who did it?

     This is IT we have WON! The Auburn Tigers are the undisputed National Champions! This the greatest! This is our dream! We have DONE it! And we must celebrate this great team! Wow! Who woulda thunk it? Auburn! Consensus Title holders! 2010!